Merry Christmas

Timber Concept wishes a relaxing Christmas Season!

 

We are also on holiday.

Our office will be closed from 22.12.2017 until 07.01.2018.

We look forward to being available for you again in the new year!

Welcome !

We are building the future in wood

We offer design & engineering from a single source.

Contact us!

A pavilion for the city of orchids

More info in our photo gallery

JTC Block 81

Singapore's first three-storey office building made of wood

Find out more in our photo gallery

We want you

We are expanding and are looking for CAD draftspeople

More info at: Karriere

WE DESIGN AND DELIVER YOUR TIMBER PROJECT

DESIGN AND ENGINEERING OF YOUR PROJECT FROM ONE SOURCE Find out more

We were excited to be the first commercial CLT builder in the USA. Timber Concept was the rock and spoke for coordinating the whole CLT project incl. final design, engineering, production sequence and logistics. We would surely highly recommend Timber Concept for any CLT project anywhere in the future.

Bud Henderson CEO, City Construction Company Inc., West-Virgina, USA

Durch Timber Concept konnten wir an anspruchsvollen, internationalen Holzbau-Projekten wie z.B. für die Malediven oder Kuwait mit arbeiten. Das Team meistert mit seiner unaufgeregten, professionellen Arbeitsweise jede Aufgabe.  Für uns eine große Bereicherung, für den Holzbau ein Vorzeigeunternehmen: seriös, modern und weitsichtig.

Markus Lackner Bauingenieure Lackner Egger, Villach, Österreich

Our close business relationship with Timber Concept goes back a long time.The team around Timber Concept is quick, efficient and most importantly always available.They are willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

Geoff Boxall Managing Director, Pacific Lumber Services, Farnborough, UK

Wir schätzen Timber Concept als Bindeglied zwischen Architekt, Kunde und Industrie in der Planung und Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Holzbau-Projekte. Durch die hohe technische Kompetenz aufgrund des eigenen Planungsbüros und die internationale Erfahrung ist Timber Concept mittlerweile ein wichtiger Partner für Hasslacher Norica Timber in der Erschließung neuer Märkte geworden.

Christoph Kulterer CEO, Hasslacher Norica Timber, Sachsenburg, Österreich

We have known Markus Tiling, Bernd Gusinde and Micha Schlimm for many years. They are experts in their field and therefore able to suggest solutions, also for unique projects with extraordinary requirements. The whole team is highly motivated, customer oriented and offers much above average engagement. It is rewarding to work with Timber Concept.

Martin Daws CEO, Constructional Timber Ltd., Barnsley, UK

Auszug aus unseren Projekten

ShangriLa Orchid Pavilion

Singapore
Projects
CO2 Reduced
Clients
Years Experience

Frohe Weihnachten

Timber Concept wünscht eine erholsame Weihnachtszeit!

 

Auch wir machen Urlaub.

Unser Büro ist vom 22.12.2017 bis 07.01.2018 geschlossen.

Danach freuen wir uns wieder für Sie da zu sein!

Herzlich Willkommen!

Messen sie uns am Nutzen

Wir bieten Planung & Statik für Ihr Holzbau-Projekt aus einer Hand.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ein Pavillon für die Stadt der Orchideen

Mehr Info in unserer Galerie

JTC BLK 81 LAUNCH PAD

Singapur’s erstes dreigeschossiges Bürogebäude aus Holz

 

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer Galerie

We want you

Wir suchen Verstärkung im CAD Bereich

Mehr unter: Karriere

Wir planen und projektieren auch Ihre Holzkonstruktion

Planung und Organisation Ihres Projekts aus einer Hand Mehr erfahren

We were excited to be the first commercial CLT builder in the USA. Timber Concept was the rock and spoke for coordinating the whole CLT project incl. final design, engineering, production sequence and logistics. We would surely highly recommend Timber Concept for any CLT project anywhere in the future.

Bud Henderson CEO, City Construction Company Inc., West-Virgina, USA

Durch Timber Concept konnten wir an anspruchsvollen, internationalen Holzbau-Projekten wie z.B. für die Malediven oder Kuwait mit arbeiten. Das Team meistert mit seiner unaufgeregten, professionellen Arbeitsweise jede Aufgabe.  Für uns eine große Bereicherung, für den Holzbau ein Vorzeigeunternehmen: seriös, modern und weitsichtig.

Markus Lackner Bauingenieure Lackner Egger, Villach, Österreich

Our close business relationship with Timber Concept goes back a long time.The team around Timber Concept is quick, efficient and most importantly always available.They are willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

Geoff Boxall Managing Director, Pacific Lumber Services, Farnborough, UK

Wir schätzen Timber Concept als Bindeglied zwischen Architekt, Kunde und Industrie in der Planung und Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Holzbau-Projekte. Durch die hohe technische Kompetenz aufgrund des eigenen Planungsbüros und die internationale Erfahrung ist Timber Concept mittlerweile ein wichtiger Partner für Hasslacher Norica Timber in der Erschließung neuer Märkte geworden.

Christoph Kulterer CEO, Hasslacher Norica Timber, Sachsenburg, Österreich

We have known Markus Tiling, Bernd Gusinde and Micha Schlimm for many years. They are experts in their field and therefore able to suggest solutions, also for unique projects with extraordinary requirements. The whole team is highly motivated, customer oriented and offers much above average engagement. It is rewarding to work with Timber Concept.

Martin Daws CEO, Constructional Timber Ltd., Barnsley, UK

Auszug aus unseren Projekten

ShangriLa Orchid Pavillon

Singapur, Singapur

PLOT 35

Dartford, Vereinigtes Königreich
Projekte
CO2 Ersparnis (to)
Zufriedene Kunden
Jahre Erfahrung